Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Various Artists - Suicide Squad: The Album
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Various Artists - (2016)

Immaculate Mint- 180 gramm, double LP, soundtrack album, features the singles "Heathens", "Sucker for Pain" and "Gangsta".

In stock
can be shipped within 1-3 working days

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.